How GDPR Impacts Recruiting Teams in the U.S. and EU

Time is Running Out 

The GDPR Deadline is Approaching


Find out how the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) impacts your recruiting process, the technology you use to support, and job candidate privacy. 

We are fast approaching the May 25th deadline. This presentation focuses on European-based companies as well as U.S. based organizations who are hiring globally. 


In this one hour webinar, you'll learn:

  • What recruiters need to know 
  • Compliance concerns for your HR Tech 
  • GDPR compliance discussion
  • Operational GDPR changes your COO is thinking about
  • Q&A session from our panel of experts 


Join us on for on hour on Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 9:00 AM EST (2 PM GMT/ 8 AM CST/6 AM PST)

This presentation is pre-approved for 1.0 Global HRCI recertification credits as well as 1.0 SHRM recertification credits.


*This webinar will be available to watch on demand. Register even if you can't attend. We will share with you the recorded presentation with the opportunity to earn HRCI/SHRM credits. 


Jessica Miller-Merrell 

Founder of Workology


Debby Clement 

Talent Partner


Tiffany Kemp 

Founder of Devant


Mat Diss

Technology Partner